Cycle of Life


I had just become a grandfather today. Just before the birth, I was meditating frequently throughout the week sending healing energies and light to my daughter and petitioning the Creator for a quick delivery, health of mother and child, and soundness of mind, body, and spirit. We as Rosicrucians learn remote healing skills, and I had put these skills to work. Throughout this event, I remembered the teachings of the 8th temple degree: the secrets of the cycle of life and human existence. This article from a past master, Joseph J. Weed, gives us an overview of the processes of incarnation into this realm of existence.

>> Birth and Death wheel of karma

About sedulus

Initiate.
This entry was posted in Metaphysics & Esoteric, Mysteries, Philosophy and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Cycle of Life

  1. sedulus says:

    As I look into the newborn’s eyes, I wonder what karmic connections exist.

Leave a Reply

