+ Creed For Happiness +


Beloved Imperator Ralph M.Lewis

Beloved Imperator Ralph M.Lewis

I shall begin each day Unafraid, and shall seek the wonderful gift that the day will bring to me.

I shall be guided by intelligence rather than belief, and shall see truth and ignore no fact.

I shall control my thoughts and guide them into the highest realm, holding my cherished ambitions and sacred ideals uppermost in my mind.

Throughout the day I shall enjoy all the beauty of my surroundings.

I shall glory in my associations and aspire to exaltation that comes with love of God and of Mankind.

I shall forgive freely before forgiveness is asked.
I shall harbour ill thoughts towards none.
I shall fulfil every trust.
I shall remain poised and serene in every trial, and face-each emergency without fear
I shall be friendly and courteous towards all.
To me each day will be one of kindly deeds and unselfish love.
I shall obey those in authority and give loyalty in all to whom loyalty is due.
I shall be clean in body, action and thought.
I shall revere my God and have the utmost respect for the religious convictions of my fellows.
To obtain the most from life I shall give the best I can give.
At all times will I enthrone service and eliminate the motive of gain.
I shall perform each tasks cheerfully.
I shall build and not destroy.
And so will I come to the end of each day with the satisfaction brought by service, serenity, kindness and love.
I shall go to my rest with the peace that comes from an untroubled mind and the memory of tasks well done.

Ralph M.Lewis

About sedulus

Initiate.
This entry was posted in Metaphysics & Esoteric, Philosophy and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

